Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< October

November

Friday 1st November 201909:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 2nd November 201910:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
16:00Messy Church
Sunday 3rd November 201910:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship then Garden of Remembrance Dedication
Monday 4th November 201913:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 5th November 201910:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00KP Chicks
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 6th November 201913:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 7th November 201913:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 8th November 201909:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 9th November 201910:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 10th November 201910:30Prayer Group
10:45Remembrance Day Service
18:30Evening Service
Monday 11th November 201910:00Church will be open for Remembrance Prayer
11:00Short Service of Remembrance
13:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 12th November 201910:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 13th November 201913:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 14th November 201913:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 15th November 201909:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 16th November 201910:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 17th November 201910:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 18th November 201913:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 19th November 201910:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 20th November 201913:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
18:30Prayer Group
19:00Kirk Session Meeting
19:15BB Junior Section
20:00Congregational Board Meeting
Thursday 21st November 201913:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
18:15The Buttercups
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 22nd November 201909:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 23rd November 201910:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
Sunday 24th November 201910:30Prayer Group
11:00Morning Worship
Monday 25th November 201913:30Community Craft Cafe
19:00God Tock
19:15FBX Fatburn Extreme
20:00Zumba
Tuesday 26th November 201910:00Diet & Fitness Class - Rosemary Sedgwick
10:00Coffee Morning
11:15Prayer Group
13:30Men's Carpet Bowls
14:00Ladies' Badminton
19:00Kings Park Brass
Wednesday 27th November 201913:30Men's Carpet Bowls
13:30Chitter Chatter
Come and meet old and new friends for a blether
18:10FBX Fat Burn Extreme
18:15271st Brownies (7-10yrs)
19:15BB Junior Section
Thursday 28th November 201913:30Thursday Friendship Club
13:30Ladies' Carpet Bowls
19:30271st Girl Guides (10-15yrs)
19:30Choir
20:00St Andrew's Ambulance
Friday 29th November 201909:30KP Toddlers
19:30BB Company Section
Saturday 30th November 201910:00Christmas Bazaar
10:00Mixed Badminton
10:00Art Club
<< October